Hello Again,

Hello my Lovelies, Thanks for sticking around. I’ve had a wild summer…time all across Quebec, a miserable Full time job(which I am leaving for my soon), coping without my editor who is traveling in India,  prepping for 16 credit semester & internship, a big move to beautiful Sunnyside, and much more. Sadly my blog has landed firmly on the back burner,  I promise that this is about to change. I hope that you and it can forgive me and welcome me back with open arms. And so I made you this to show how I feel.

1 Comment

Filed under personal

One response to “Hello Again,

  1. Welcome back love <3 don't be so hard on yourself!!

Leave a Reply

