ATTN: THIS BLOG NEEDS AN IDENTITY!

credit: teresacentric

 

I have received such wonderful feedback from th e-world , and I have suddenly become aware that this blog needs an identity of its own.  I am calling on you my (new) faithful readers! 

I know you are creative, free thinkers, who stand apart from the masses. [Otherwise you wouldn’t love me so!] 

Help me name this blog. I will put it up to vote once I have enough submissions. 

Also I’ve been asked if I would accept posts from other writers. Absolutely! 

I will start a Guest Writers page where I will the guidelines for submission. Thanks to everyone for fostering such a warm free environment for me and my thoughts!

8 Comments

Filed under feminism

8 responses to “ATTN: THIS BLOG NEEDS AN IDENTITY!

  1. Jen

    I wish I had something clever to name your blog but naming mine was hard enough and I don’t think it’s that great

  2. I haven’t started a tumblr or wordpress blog for this reason alone!

  3. How about “A Room of One’s Cohen”, or “A 21st Century Feminist” or “Punching through the Glass Ceiling”

  4. I didnt name my blog, we can thank Darrah for that.

Leave a Reply

